I FOUND A FRIEND

in #busy6 years ago

This is my entry into #MinnowMondaysChallenge. Though mine is more of poetry, so long as it is writing.

I found a friend.... At night, along the boulevard, on the painted faces of slim girls and bigger women, >I saw a friend smile at me, Inviting me for a kiss, and with eyes that promised more.!
I found a friend between her thighs, when she ministered to my hungry body, and brought a new lease to me.FB_IMG_1513369494836.jpg
in the crowded bar, >I found a friend there. He was in the Cold green bottle, beckoning to me To come have a deep mouthful of that bitter drink I've come to love, and later, he was there in the lighter but sharper taste of spirited water, who became my mind's director after only a few sips.!FB_IMG_1513369844746.jpg
I found a friend, I found him, deep inside the slimy nether canals of Steve, As I buried my tumescence in him, Our groans closed our ears to every other words. It was a meeting with a friend, one I so craved.
Yes! I found him. >I found a friend, In the hidden corners of the city I discovered, Where we stay hidden by shadows, And allow the smoke we puff to tell the story of our activities. And later with eyes as red as the late sun, we come out to declare how high and close to god we are.
I found a friend, In the dark and lonely roads, As I waited like a tiger, ready to pounce And pounce I did, tearing through folds of clothing, Just to have the hurried feeling of the most sacred covenant ever.
And afterwards, I found a friend in her tears, a twisted part of me, climaxing from the way her tears touched her lips.IMG-20171217-WA0001.jpg
I found a friend, in the twisting of those daughters of eve, who we pay to act our fantasies. I spent many hours worshipping him in her body, memorizing every gentle curve and sharp plane. Branding the image of friendship shown in her, onto my brain.
My god! >I found a friend. In the gullible folk who came to me, wishing to learn the secrets of eternal life. I found a friend in the way I had their minds in my palms, And with my collar, I made them do things they never would have. >I found a friend in the power I had over them.
I hesitated, but then >I found a friend, on the screen of my phone @amariespeaks, in the writing of this contest, >I found you my friend!

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

this is a very thought provoking poem on the meanings of friendship. Thank you for entering into the #minnowmondays challenge this week! I've added you to my list! :)

Thank you too for the opportunity @amariespeaks

really nice

I'm glad you like it@gjoe

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44