A small story Continue to point???

in #busy6 years ago

baisali_arayanjit-1.jpg

Rain sounds like Thap tops, tops. One of the messages is coming in the non-mobile phone.

On the net in the morning, they are falling like a drop of rain from Ethan, they are falling asleep. Before going out of the office, these words seem to be inexplicable in chunks.

'This is the beginning.' Saddle sandwich spreading in the kitchen.

'All the answers to the exams are about. I think they do not have any work. I do not get scorched and the babies are sending messages every night. '

'If you understand the continuity of the sign.'

'Yes, do not forget the index finger of silence either. That's it. '

This morning, Tanima and Anirban did not have time to talk. Anirban made preparations for his day after leaving the boy in school, and Tanimar's time to stand up to face before leaving for work.

'Fairy do not know what to say,' laughing uncertain.

'Why, what's the smile? They are all your loved ones. With whom you are running Tungtong all over the phone. '

'What to say! Nowadays I understand. Girls are advancing in all matters. All coming to the job. If you're outdated Only empty doubt. '

'I do not understand old time. I do not say anything about you, but I do not understand anything, do not worry about it. All these messages, of course, are not all offices. What's so much about Is there anyone in the house to talk about them or not? What's the matter with you or with them? '

Uncertainty seems too ridiculous to myself. It seems, if a person is standing right at the moment with a mirror in front of him, then he can cry without a look at his face.

On the way to Dammam Seventeenx, a small tin roof house in the face of the Tin roof, on the way to the office, Front water call Bushy And behind it there is a palash tree. There are flowers. The morning light falls on the Dumdum road in eastern air, and in the gentle breeze of the spring, the window of the bus is caught in the eye of Switzerland as Anirbanake. Somewhere springbauri's ear comes.

Unmounting the mobile phone by opening the WhatsApp message on WhatsApp.

"The one whom I love has secretly killed me thousands of times.

But I'm lonely,

Apparently silent, keep him face-to-face

In the cry, Mourini kept her face. "

Alprio's message. Orphiaries fell in college with anarchy. After the marriage, live abroad for a long time. Return to the country

However, the way of communication has survived.

Unintentionally wrote, good morning, out?

Hmm.

At school?

Yes

When will you come back

I do not know.

What is he

What to do? The house does not look good. Go to the friend's house Come back at night

Think about the house

Nobody thinks for me. Who's there to me

Are you mother

I'll drunk today

What is he Mother knows

Yes

Dad?

No Mom did not tell her father.

If parents find out they're bad

Bad feet my feet I too feel bad. WHO CARES?

I mean, you're angry.

I do not like these family dramas. I hate this panpanie And I Hate You To

That is why Oli has blocked the inclination. Now the talk is over.

This is how Oli starts and ends every time. Trying to understand the unqualified alike, trying to cooperate. But Oli does not want to understand that it is possible for him to be normal and possible. Unintentionally, no one knows what is normal and what is healthy.

There is no other emphasis on non-judgment. On reaching Ether in the mobile phone, the face of two people will face this way, they will want to get closer to each other. Want to rely on, and that will be normal. There will be loneliness in the loneliness of his companion one day. The birds of the night wake up so early in the morning.

The phone rang,

Yes say

Have you reached the office? Take time to eat just lunch. Listen and do not delay to return...

Thank you reading my story i hope you enjoy it support me i will try to best story shering with you????

Sort:  

Very nice Post! Thank you for you resteem Support!
Upvoted :D Wish you a wonderfull day my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66