Some moments of love

in #busy7 years ago

আমি মনে করি প্রত্যেকটা দিনই আমাদের জন্য ভালোবাসার দিন। আমরা যেটাকে ভালোবাসা বলছি , সেটার চেও ইম্পরট্যান্ট হচ্ছে মা-বাবার ভালোবাসা। উদাহরণ : একজন বাবা সকালে হেটে কাজ করতে যাই আর দুপুরে অল্প খাওয়া খেয়ে আবার রাতে হেটে বাসায় সন্তানদের জন্য কিছু খাদ্য নিয়ে যাই। এটাই হচ্ছে সত্য ভালোবাসা অধিকারী । আমি মা এর কথা বাদ দিলাম শুধু বাবার কথাটি উদাহরণ দিলাম। ইসলাম বলে আমাদের প্রতিটিদিনের পর্যক্রমই হলো ভালবাসারমতো। যদি আমরা আমাদের ফ্যামিলির দিকে তাকাই তবেই সেটা বুজতে পারবো।

আমি মনে করি আমাদের মা-বাবা হচ্ছে পৃথিবীর সর্বশ্রেষ্ঠ ভালোবাসা অধিকারী। তারপর অন্যদের অধিকার। কিন্তু প্রশ্ন হচ্ছে আমরা কি সেটা পালন করি ?
আপনাদের কি মতামত জানাবেন কি ?. .

আমি আমার সব বন্ধুদের কাছে প্রার্থনা করি, প্রতিদিনই তাদের ভালোবাসার দিন হয় ....
english :
I think every day is a day of love for us. What we are saying love is the important is the mother-father's love. Example: One of the parents went to work in the morning and ate lunch at midday and took some food for the children at home. That is the true love. I gave up the words of my father, I just gave the example of father. Islam is our love for each day. If we look at our family, then we can understand it.

I think our parents are the greatest love of the world. Then the rights of others But the question is, what do we do?
Do you know what to say? .

I pray to all my friends, every day is their day of love ....
Dup(01)DSCN0083.JPG The picture has been lifted a long time ago. In the picture there are my parents and my student and i,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

KHURSHID1.jpg
KHURSHID.jpg
KHURSHID23.jpg
KHURSHID235.jpg
2586.gif
DQmeMFZQWBUpUQ9gAKUMnBiYyjaqe849zp3JDmkod7wzSuj.giffollow me @khurshid
more information please visite :
https://web.facebook.com/khurshid.alam.900
thinking by my dear friend @fedrarosi
kkkk (2).gif thank you for reading my post ,,,,,,,,,,,

Sort:  

Yes it is true : every day the day of love .. to God , to parents , to children , to somebody .. it is pity that from love just make commercial things )) but all the same love is always and everywhere ))

অনেক মজার ছিল বিসয়টা

right friend..........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63