Dearest love

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

images (33).jpeg
Time to heal
friends Community
Although once in life
Sleeping domination of my heart
, Sleep well
And over time, the more I love.

I want to make love with the times
I gave kisses
The kindness, warmth
Fights the same zeal nor zeal and
Smiling children The children crying
As I cling to the heart mushrooms
Past the old Silk
The domination was a sore back.

I smiled a little smile, Call to make
Persuasive works that often save over the bow
I miss having insisted addictive.
I hate to go, If you are not happy with other people
I swear if I understand and forgive many of Understanding
The upcoming call girl
Could not get much back despite knowing
I'm waiting.

Said isolated and nearby
Tragedy Alone
I lived through the days without.
I want you back as far as next.
No will to live yours.
So I was the first of the dearest love.
author: @khinthidarsoe
photo:cedit google images

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khinthidarsoe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43