You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EGO HABITS SELECTING YOUR FORCE

in #busy6 years ago

Honestly, I must say your article is amazing and inspiring. But not only The habbits from our self can be influence to ourself, the habbits from the other like the life of people in war area, under intervention for long time can be influence. I hope I'm wrong. Btw I just voted and start to follow you, I'm very enjoy your article and your picture very very pretty woman, but if you dont mind, please fllow me back @khaimi.

Sort:  

You are absolutely right, thank you very much for following me, Thank you for reading my articles, I am very pleased, and I follow you !!!

Thanks Mrs. Pretty @kravtsova. If you make an article again, please tell me, hope we can discuss eachother.

Thank you very much 😘

Have you see my post about one social problem that we face now, its about cheating and negatif presedent. If you have a time. Sorry, maybe we can discuss it next.
Have a nice day @kravtsova...👌👌

I have one article this night, maybe you intersting, i have post in my blog with a title "You are my Flower and I a Beetle to her".

Thank you very much, I will definitely read your article!

Have you give a comment in my article. Wait for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33