REVIEW OF THE MOVIE BLACK PANTHER- Unprofeesional Review

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Yaayyy!! So today was my first time in the cinema and it was a hit back to back. Ask me why? Ok why? Because I watched the craziest movie of all time ‘BLACK PANTHER’, yea you had me right, black panther. It was really a scintillating experience for me as it was actually my first day seeing a movie on a big screen. I’ve actually been negligent and sluggish about going to the cinema to see movies,(I’d always say you guys go on I’ll eventually download or buy the movie) but thanks to my very good friend from day one Eben who literally forced me to Ceddi plaza in Abuja to watch the legendary movie of all time the black panther. I actually felt proud and important watching the movie because it’s a movie about Africa the continent am from, and Marvel comics did a pretty good job coming up with such a beautiful story line and I trust Ryan Cooglar with the movie directing the 31 year old African-American who has been successful in other movies he directed.
This is actually supposed to be a review but am not a professional per say with the ambiguous grammatical expressions of veteran movie reviewers but what I know is, when a movie is right on point, then I go on to call it “beautiful” or “phenomenal”. At least I tried with the two words lol.

Starring: Andy Serkis, Angela Bassett, Chadwick Boseman, Danai Gurira, Daniel Kaluuya, Forest Whitaker, Letitia Wright, Lupita Nyong'o, Martin Freeman, Michael B. Jordan, Stan Lee, Sterling K. Brown, Winston Duke

MV5BMTg1MTY2MjYzNV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwMTc4NTMwNDI@._V1_UY1200_CR90,0,630,1200_AL_.jpg

source

Sequel to the events of captain America: Civil war, which eventually led to the death of his father, king T’chala returns to his home country wakanda, a technologically advanced nation to claim his rightful place as king and serve his motherland as he is heir to the throne. King T’challa eventually finds out that he is challenged within his own country for the throne. When two strong enemies conspire to not only kill T’challa but destroy the great nation of wakanda, the comic hero black panther teams up with C.I.A agent Everett k. Ross, his love Lupita Nyongo, his sister a tech wiz, and the Dora Milaje, Wakandan special forces, in order to avoid wakanda from getting destroyed, a nation that has long existed in peace and thrived.
black-panther-trailer-image-2.jpg
source

Chadwick Boseman’s performance was delicious, as If he was born majorly for the role he played in the movie. The performance of other casts were on point too as the movie wouldn’t have been successful without them. Thanks to Cooglar who was indeed very careful to make the right choice of casts.

LeBron Black Panther.jpg
source

Black_Panther__film__123.jpg
source

The humorous nature of the movie gave it a spicy or if you like an exhilarating touch as I laughed hard at some points in the movie. The costume is wow! And the soundtracks? My goodness, somebody please tell Kendrick Lamar he did a very awesome job and am sure it’s because he can relate better to the black race. The villain in the movie is also adorable and probably the best so far.

C’mon Black panther is already showing in cinemas across the world, what the heck are you waiting for, go and get pantherised lol.
It’s your man @kevwealth.
DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

This post have received 0.1% @kevwealth

Wakanda forever!

Yea @wordup! What a massive movie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53