Don't Lie To Your Parents #KekeGiststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy7 years ago

KekeMarwa.jpg

I keep saying and i won't stop... Don't lie to your parents, I'm not saying this because lying is bad, but I'm saying this because they always brag about you to people...
.
This morning on #KekeGist, i was lucky enuf to enter a KEKE with two mothers, they had already started the conversation before i entered tho...
.
I enjoyed every bit of the gist as they were both praising their kids and saying nice things about them, blessing them...
.
It was all cute, not until one of the mothers said her daughter got admission last year into UniUyo to study Banking and Surgery...
.
At first, i felt it was a joke, but then again, why would a mum joke about something like that...
.
I jokingly interrupted that "mummy, it's either banking and finance or medicine and surgery", the woman scolded me... That do i think her daughter is not brilliant enuf to study banking and surgery?
.
At that point i just took my chill pill... Now, that girl may or may not be on my list, but my wahala is...
.
If you keep lying to your parents, they will keep bragging about you and it would totally be unfair if they go and say the incorrect things about you and embarrass themselves in the process outside...
.
So, if you have ever done that before, you better go and tell your mum the exact course you are studying... Even if it's fishery and aquaculture, just be proud of it... Mummy loves you, she won't kee you...
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I guess I've made you laugh a little.. Thanks for your time.. I'm thinking of making it a series.. Need your suggestions tho..

@kekegist

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk(2).gif

Sort:  

Me that studied business engineering nko

U dinor tell us b4 o

For real?😆😆

Yeah yeah.. For realzz 😂

Hahahhaaaa.... Didn't see that coming......
Nice one, making it a series would be a cool idea too o.

Thanks Boss.. I'll consider working on the series..

You with gist

Lol.. Beta gist o..

Lol nice post

Thanks Boss fidel

Banking and surgery 😂😂😂

Azin ehn.. Na so we see o

Lol
@kekegist this your gist eh...

Thanks Boss.. I'm glad u like it

This post has received a 1.82 % upvote from thanks to: @kekegist.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36