ANOTHER AMAZING DAY IN LAGOS

in #busy6 years ago

I'll gist you guys about my day but fez fez.. There's a hot one..
.
Right now, I'm in a Bus, the Driver is owing almost everyone 100 Naira, and everyone except me is shouting at the driver and requesting for their change..
.
Ask me why I'm not shouting.. Because i don't know how to speak Yoruba yet and they are all shouting in Yoruba and he's giving them their change one after the other..
.
You see today, this particular trip, this particular change, the very 100 Naira change, i think I'm going to loose this one if i don't act fast..
.
I have to come up with something and join them in the shouting.. Can anyone teach me any good Yoruba sentence i can shout with?
.
.
I'll bring more info later..

IMG-20180108-WA0033.jpg

Sort:  

I'll advice you employ a different strategy... Speak in tongues...lol

Lol...just shout anything o

Am sure everyone in d bus would be shouting "conductor e fun mi ni changi mi ooo" so just join and shout same.. Lol.. Lasgidi wahala

You got a 2.54% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @kekegist!

Hahaha... U wee not kee sombori @kekegist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28