Sort:  

They do indeed :) and what beauties they are! One female at Beaver Lake had 12 ducklings! I'm having an issue finding videos that I know I have amongst the thousands; totally disorganized :(

Thanks for the comment and upvote @keithboone!

Hope you didn't mind me photobombing your video... is that even a thing? :)

No problem at all :) They deserve all the recognition we can give them! They are such a sweet duck, I have to say. The females have some real beautiful plumage and really shine when you get close enough :)

That's her :) The feathers on her back have an oil sheen like spectrum of colours that really shines in the right light.

A clickable version below for full size ;)

Fancy stuff there Mr. Parker ...if that is your real name :)

It's what I am ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37