DIVINE JUSTICE

in #busy6 years ago

Damn that one with his desire and morbid

hurt and profane your simplicity and innocence.

Calm princess, do not cry anymore,
that that wretch has already been condemned
the rainbow in the sky has once again enlightened us.

Calm princess, do not cry anymore.
I know, to do bad things I force you
with your sweet beauty juice and I use it.

It calms the pain, it dries your tears
who painfully will pay his sentence
maybe like you do not hurt him
but be sure you will not reoffend
and with guilt soon he will die.

Fuente

Sort:  

Actually you leave me stunned, looking for some post to read this leaves me speechless, how stark reality so painful, excellent.

thanks for the friendly support and a sad reality and someone had to say something about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55