Music is Good for the Soul. Here's some Enya (Orinoco Flow)

in #busy6 years ago

One of my favorite songs and artists EVER.

Do you like Enya? What is your favorite "feel good" song?

I hope everyone is having a great weekend. May your day be a success my friends!

Cheers to PROGRESS!!! #KeepGoingKeepGrowing

thank you to enyatv on youtube for the video!

Sort:  

I've never heard of that name . . . my favourite "feel good" song is "fais moi confiance by Sidiki Diabatè".

You know steemit is used world wide by
people with different languages, history, culture and tradition 😎

It's one of the reasons I love Steemit so much :) It allows me the opportunity to be exposed to so many awesome people and all that they share. Thank you for sharing this with me. I am going to do a search and have a listen. Thank you for injecting some "new" into my life today! Happy Steeming!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97