❤️ Ninja School with @aussieninja ❤️

in #busy6 years ago

One of my most memorable experiences with @aussieninja was attending Ninja School! @aussieninja is an incredible athlete who is training to be on the show American Ninja Warriors. He has previously been on the Australian Ninja Warriors.
IMG_0831.JPG

@aussieninja, @teamsteem, @muffintuesdy and I went to Sky Hook Fitness, a gym specialized for those training in the style of American Ninja Warrior.

It was there, that we were personally trained by @aussieninja to become a ninja. I must admit, my natural ninja skills I was born with totally helped! HAHA.

I enjoy all types of physical activities. I really enjoy any activity that requires you to use body awareness and coordination to achieve a skill. Ninja school was no joke. Here are the types of courses that are at Sky Hook Fitness.

ninja.gif

After watching @aussieninja run through these courses, I'm surprised that he doesn't go by the handle @monkeyninja! hahah!

ninja1.gif

I tried lifting this bar from one spot to the next... it's impossible... I'm pretty sure @aussieninja was using magic to move the bar.

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (7).gif

Out of all the courses, I think I was the best at jumping up and down on the trampoline!

Thank you @aussieninja for sharing your passion with us. I had a lot of fun training to become a ninja!


karensuestudios gif.gif
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

Sort:  

Greetings, beautiful Karen

Look, last year I went through a very difficult situation in life and unfortunately didn't know how to handle both she. That I generated a bit of depression. Even being a psychologist, I can't deal well with the symptoms of what happened .... Unfortunately, I caused insomnia and weight gain. I don't weigh myself there are 2 weeks, but left 74 kilos (my ideal weight I believe) and I should be weighing some 87 now. I won almost 15 pounds, I stopped working out, by a power failure and I was eating, eating and eating.

This your post brings cheer to work out again. See how you're a girl happy and how physical activity is good for both aesthetics and our happiness.

I hope that in the second half, from month 6 or 7, I come back to practice physical activity and cardiorespiratory to do weight training again.

Thank you for posting and good day!!

aww I'm so sorry to hear that. Thank you for sharing your story. I hope you get well soon so you can train again!

thank you a lot karen!!!!

You look happy!!! I love when steemians meet in real life. @aussieninja is a great role model!!! How was the training @karensuesstudios? are you still going to continue these kinda of training?

Thank you Lexie my dear friend, I am a great role model!
While Karen was a good ninja, she's an absolutely fantastic acroyogi - so I'm sure that takes up all her time... there aren't many ninja gyms out where she lives...

☺️💋

awww! I need to make a trip up to Portland at least once year to get my training on with @aussieninja!

Nice one @karensuestudios what an interesting training mostly the trampoline. This article is what writters called native writing whereby a writer indirectly show case someone or a product knowingly or unknowingly. I think @aussieninja should pay you for this lol.

hahah I would gladly do it for free. He is awesome! :)

Wait, what? I should pay for this? I have paid for this! I paid for this in Bocce humiliation!

Wow he is a great athlett and perform very difficult stunts
God bless him

Wow!!!Looks fun:)It looks like a good exercise.

So cool! I was just thinking about @aussieninja yesterday! A friend brought up a ninja gym that is 45min away from my house. It was opened by the American Ninja Warrior, Kevin Bull. It is called Dojo Boom and I think I am going down in a week or so with a few friends to go check it out!

Looking at these pictures and videos has me excited! :)

Ahhhhhhh, that's all well and good young lady... but you're supposed to come and visit me in Portland first! Once you see Kevin Bull in action, I'll absolutely pale in comparison, he's literally one of the best in the world.

Still.... excited! Can't wait to see how it all goes down!!

Yeah, the bar lifting is tough...@aussieninja is handsome and super fit:)

hahaha yes he is! So strong!

And acrobatic:)

He is amazing ! Makes me wanna become a ninja too :D . Growing up I always tried to make ninja moves when hiding from my parents but this is incredible skill

Wow looks like you guys really had fun😃😄 welldone guys!

@aussieninja makes the salmon ladder look easy!

Amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66