🌟 Life Hack: Tip for Buying Gold through Menē when Abroad! 🌟

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

As many of you know, I'm a big fan of Menē 24k investment jewelry. I also believe that buying pure 24k gold is a great option when thinking about how to invest your money. Every since @goldmatters introduced me to Menē, I have been looking at their website daily.

DSC00531_result.png

There are so many beautiful pieces that I would love to add to my jewelry collection. I love checking their website daily, because they are constantly adding new Menē pieces.

In the past, I've spotted pieces I wanted to buy, and in a matter of weeks, they are gone due to popularity. Sometimes if you are lucky they may restock the items, but that's leaving it up to chance. I've learned my lesson, don't wait to long, or your item might be gone!

So as many of you know, I've been traveling in Europe for over a month now. I still check the Menē website daily, and I've recently discovered a couple of must have pieces! I'm not going to share what I got in this blog because it is a surprise, but I will give you a hint, it already sold out three days after the release.

Menē typically ships your piece out within a week, but that's a problem for me as I won't be home until mid August. I found a way to work around this delivery issue. When you go to check out, there is a little box that allows you to check the option "gift." When you click on that option, to make your Menē piece a gift, it will allow you to put in a date on when you would like your piece of jewelry delivered.

Now I don't have to worry that my piece will be out of stock by the time I get home. I thought I would share this tip, as I know there are a lot of Menē fans out there.

If you would like to get a beautiful piece of Menē, here is my referral link. This code will give you $5 for signing up, and if you purchase a gift, we both get $50 credit!



DSC00541_result.png
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

Sort:  

Genius life hack ^_^! You're making me want some Menē !!!!

Omgsh! You totally should. If you use my referral code above, you get a 5 dollar credit. They also send you promotional gift cards that can go towards your purchase! Highly recommend it :)

looking gorgeous

Great tip Karen!! I cant wait to see you reveal your new Mene piece :) RESTEEMED

hehe :) yay! Looking forward to see my piece! eek!

Ladies do love the gold:)
I bet those two pieces will be super cool.

Heh yes! :) can’t wait!

That's a great idea, When you get home it will be like Christmas in the summer!

Heheh exactly!! ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66