❤️ Hanging out with @roxane in Brussels! ❤️

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_1804.JPG

Meet @roxane, a wonderful Steemanian who has dedicated her time on Steemit to create educational videos for minnows. She has graciously hosted @teamsteem and me in her lovely home in Brussels, Belgium. If you are not following her, I highly recommend you do!

IMG_1712.JPG

@roxane spent the whole day showing us around town. Here @teamsteem and @roxane are standing in front of one of the few Basilica that exist in the entire world.

IMG_1661.JPG

The city center of Brussels is quite beautiful. Fun fact, Brussels is the capital of Europe!

IMG_1667.JPG

There will be more stories about Brussels coming up soon! Until then. XOXO.


IMG_1681.JPG

If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

Sort:  

@karensuestudios.....your photos are mind blowing! It attract our mind to see again and again. Beautiful place!💐💐

Hi..@roxen from today onwards I am one of your follower on steemit from India.

Love you as well as your contents!! e.g: educational videos and other useful informations on steemit!

May God bless you! Take care...

Best wishes to @roxane
I met her one time in Berlin

Lovely person

Huggies to ya

Woah the buildings legitimately look like castles. I'm gonna check out @roxane so I can get some tips as well :D 💓

@roxane is a great steemian @karensuestudios and i thought the two of you are one of this community's gems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83