❤️ Eat Belgium Chocolate with @roxane! ❤️

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_1703.JPG

Belgium is known for their chocolate! While in Belgium, @roxane took us to a chocolate shop, so we could sample different types of chocolate. My eyes turned into mini golf balls when I discovered that all the chocolate in the shop could be sampled for FREE! No one ever told me that Belgium is heaven.

IMG_1705.JPG

Here is a box of heaven. Unfortunately, I was unable to finish all these pieces, but I sure did try! Special shoutout to @roxanne for being such a lovely tour guide and taking us to eat Belgium chocolate. I really enjoyed it.

IMG_1654.JPG

Do you like chocolate? If so, feel free to leave a comment telling me your favorite brand of chocolate.


IMG_1804.JPG
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

Sort:  

greetings, charming and sweetie Karen

Very nice this recipe. It's delicious

Here in the city where I live, a festival is occurring called Minas-Tche. It is an exhibition related to cooking, dances, music, clothes, etc... This festival is coming from the south of Brazil, a state far from mine. About the food, they're delicious. Yesterday I went there and bought a cheese stuffed with sausage, a krakovia (which looks like a sirloin steak, but it is not. It's delicious. I bought the Krakovia, and, lawn chocolates. Lawn is a city famous for its chocolates. DELICIOUS!!!!!! If you ever want to visit Brazil, tell me that I can be your virtual guide.

Thank you for posting and Good morning!!!!!!

Who doesn't like chocolate...
Just thinking about them make my mouth water...
My newest love is molten lava cake.... Have you tried it:)

OoooOO that is my favorite.. with vanilla ice cream :)

It's OK, no one ever told me Belgium is heaven either. Now we know ^_^ .. Were they vegan? :)

aww unfortunately these were not... so just for @roxane and me to enjoy!

Okay, time to go buy and stock up on some chocolate...🍫
I get Ghirardelli dark chocolate a lot 😋

OOoO Ghirardelli is amazing! :) Great choice!

Those chocolates are as sweet as you three with @roxane, @teamsteem, @karensuestudios
I like milk chocolates but I miss those chocolates from Saudi Arabia brought by my father while working there, it has that strong musky taste that now I am longing for :)

OoOoo Saudi Arabia! That is so fancy! I would love to try chocolate from there one day!

Awww I wanna eat handfull of Belgium chocolates right now 😢
Why you showed it to me!!! 😂😂😂😂

hahahha! Well you get to eat unlimited ramen... :P I drool over your pictures everyday! LOL. I was looking at that cucumber soup recipe again. It's VEGAN! YAY! and that Spicy Ramen.... OMG. I want it! I spent an hour talking to a Korean girl I met while traveling about how I miss the Ramen in Korea. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49