❤️ A midnight Stroll in Paris! ❤️

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_4083.JPG

Paris is a beautiful city to explore by foot. As amazing as it is during the day, taking a stroll at night in Paris is a must do! The city seems to come alive at night. You will find people dancing next to the water, talented street performers, and more! I thought I would share some of the photos I took while exploring Paris at night. It's been a little over a month since I left Europe, and these photos remind me of fun times with @teamsteem. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do.

IMG_4092.JPG

Here is a nice view of the water from a bridge we were crossing.
IMG_4090.JPG
I enjoyed listening to this street performer play his accordion. What a difficult instrument to master!

IMG_4118.JPG
We even ran into a group of salsa and swing dancers by the river! It was amazing to see the locals have so much fun.

Thanks for joining me on memory lane!



IMG_4080.JPG
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

Sort:  

Excellent moments

Omg I love those salsa street groups! They did that in Vietnam, too! Did you take a stroll at midnight in Paris because of the movie midnight in Paris?

Hehe! I haven’t seen that movie yet. 😆😆😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80