Sort:  

Yes its totally hardwork i did work hard and till today im still working hard i guess steemit should orientate these guys who want to keep spamming others.

I have been here just over a year and still working hard, sometimes it gets easier other times its harder just keep going :) The spamming pees me off big time

Thank you for actually commenting here i really loved your angle towards this

You are welcome :)

@karenb54 hi :) I'm new to steemit. Can I ask you if you made it work without investment? Or would you say someone new like me need to make an investment in order to become successful

I havent put a penny of my own money in, I have worked hard on here and done OK. I'm not a brilliant writer either but hard work has paid off. I'm still working hard. :)

So true Karen. Very correct, its hard to be hardworking, and many people dont just want it easy

Some espect to hit the big €€€s straight away, it may never happen

Its not a freaking lotto lol i hope their mindset can change.

Exactly, if it was that easy we would all do it.

I see :) thanks for answering. And good luck :)

And you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48