My love is pizza shaped.

in #busy6 years ago

Where you used to sit and your best friend's home phone number and the lyrics to that song you must have played a million times. Oh, you will. You'll mess up, you'll make mistakes, you'll break things. Stay alive long enough to mess up again. May you live as long as you wish and love as long as you live. It’s circular, so there’s enough to go around. Once I realized it was okay for me to think about and identify what I wanted, My love is pizza shaped. Won’t you have a slice? Talk about that which disturbs no one And bring some peace into your beautiful eyes. Love the trees until their leaves fall off, then encourage them to try again next year. what I wanted, remarkable things began to take place in my life. But the effect of her being on those around her was incalculably diffusive.

Hope your upvote g-gif-update (2).gif

Sort:  

@kanhu your love is pizza shaped i like it great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84