Year Summary ⛱ MALTA ~ Jahresrückblick ⛱ MALTA

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

L1003023.jpg

My Friends! No, I didn't jump into the Helicopter and moved from Geneva Lake to sunny Malta Island. As we have the first day of the Year. New Year 2019. And I am sitting at Home, I have a mood for Reflection, Summaries, Thoughts. If the past Year was good? Well, I will try to focus now on good memos 😉 and I will see like it was a perfect Year, full of Joy and Growths. 😜🎢🎡📊📈📉

My Summary, I want to start from Malta, there is no 'Time' or 'The Best Moments' Hierarchy in my 2018 Overview. Just randomly, depends from my mood, depends on what pictures I want to choose now.
Here we are, short post from Malta, where I found for myself the last Sun, late Autumn in Europe.🏄🏼‍♀️
~
Meine Freunde! Nein, ich bin nicht in den Hubschrauber gesprungen und vom Genfer See auf die sonnige Insel Malta gezogen. Jetzt nicht, am ersten Tag des Jahres. Neujahr 2018. Und ich sitze zu Hause, ich habe Zeit für Reflektion, Zusammenfassungen, Gedanken. Ob das vergangene Jahr gut war? Nun, ich werde mich jetzt auf gute Memos konzentrieren 😉 und ich werde sehen, wie es ein perfektes Jahr war, voll von Freude und Wachstum. 😜🎢🎡📊📈📉

Meine Zusammenfassung, die ich mit Malta beginnen möchte. Es gibt in meiner Übersicht 2018 keine "Zeit-" oder "Die besten Aufnahmen-" Hierarchie, alles ist zufällig. Hängt von meiner Stimmung ab, hängt davon ab, welche Fotos ich jetzt auswählen möchte.
Hier sind wir, ein kleiner Post von Malta, wo ich die restlichen Sonnenstrahlen, den Spätherbst in Europa, für mich gefunden habe. 🏄🏼‍♀️

L1003019.jpg

L1003020.jpg

L1003028.jpg

L1003021.jpg

L1003029.jpg

L1002988.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2019-01-01 at 23.45.52.jpeg

See you soon in the next one!🏄🏼‍♀
~
Wir sehen uns bald in der nächsten Runde!🏄🏼‍♀

All Photos by @kam.ila

WhatsApp Image 2019-01-01 at 23.45.52(1).jpeg

Sort:  

Great place for all the crypto lovers specially loved it

Malta is a real destination for crypto lovers. This was just a random restaurant and it was possible to pay with Crypto 😻 .

Wow ... beautiful landscape, great photography @kam.ila.

H A P P Y 🙃

thank you , thank you , thank you

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81