Searching for Flamingos ~ Auf der Suche nach Flamingos

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

IMG_5022-2.jpg

I've been looking for Flamingos for some time now. Somehow I can't get full satisfaction because they are either too far away or not enough pink.🙃

As I was in Kenya, I had a wonderful flight through the Flamingos Lake. On the border with Tanzania I saw thousands of those birds. The miraculous experience! The whole lake from a distance was pink. Since then I can not get enough! I would love to see the beautiful pink Flamingo from a close up.

This time I met Flamingos in Oman near the route. However, I realized that there is little of 'Flamingoism' in these Flamingos 😂.
It is admittedly true, they stood on one leg but they were rather white als pink 😝! Anyway ! My search does not stop. These are beautiful birds, I will enjoyable keep searching of the Prefect model of Flamingo !
~
Ich suche jetzt schon seit einiger Zeit nach den Flamingos. Irgendwie kann ich keine volle Zufriedenheit bekommen, weil sie entweder zu weit weg oder zu wenig rosa sind.🙃

Als ich in Kenia war, hatte ich einen wunderbaren Flug über den Flamingo Lake. An der Grenze zu Tansania habe ich Tausende dieser Vögel gesehen. Das wunderbare Erlebnis! Der ganze See war aus der Ferne rosa. Seitdem kann ich nicht genug bekommen! Ich würde mich freuen, die wunderschöne rosa Fleming aus nächster Nähe zu sehen.

Diesmal traf ich Flamingos im Oman in der Nähe meiner Route. Mir wurde jedoch klar, dass es in diesen Flamingos wenig von 'Flamingism' gibt.😁 Es stimmt zwar, sie stehen auf einem Bein, aber sie waren eher weiß als rosa! 😝 Jedenfalls! Meine Suche hört nicht auf. Das sind wunderschöne Vögel, ich werde mit Freude die Suche nach dem Perfekten Modell von Flamingo fortsetzen!

IMG_5018-2.jpg

IMG_5001.jpg

IMG_5025.jpg

IMG_5019-2.jpg

IMG_5012.jpg

IMG_5021-2.jpg

IMG_5009.jpg

IMG_5010.jpg

See You Soon ! 🕊
~
Bis Bald ! 🕊

Content and all photos by @kam.ila

IMG_5026-2.jpg

Sort:  

Hi. Wusste gar nicht, dass Flamingos weiß sind... 🧐
Aber jeden Fall aber ein sehr schöner Post von Dir wie immer!

Few years ago, the Nakuru Lake was the place to be to see flamingos. Round about 1,5Million Flamingos went there to rest! Yes 1.5Million no joke. Google it ;) Now there are not that many anymore, cause the salt in the lake decreased :( But Awesome Pictures anyway !

Yes that true ! I heard about Nakuru Lake and I was abow to go there but unfortunately there was not enough time 😔 Well then I will save this for my next stay in Kenya. Btw. I was flying above Natron Lake. Thank You for your info ! Photos from there looks amazing 😁👍🏻

You're doing better than me - i've only encountered flamingos at the zoo.

They were rather pink though...

@kam.ila - Ma'm you are blogging a nice travel updates... Stunning photography & fantastic blogging experience ma'm...

+W+

Beautiful photos and flamingos are very interesting birds, especially when they come together and you are right, everything becomes pink! Thank you @kam.ila

Wow very very beautiful photography and really look
Thanks @kam.ila
Have a nice day

This is great travel experience. wonderful location and great photography
@kam.ila
Upvote Resteem

Today photography is good but someday ago sharing photo is greet.
I love your photography
Jellify_1517911795629.gif

you looking so cute and your photography very beautiful.. amazing post...

you are so beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63