Sort:  

Stereo is made for 2 ears so I go for 3, I'll find a use for the last one, like integrated
coat hanger, be part of the futur !

This is original. Coat hanger lol! Also, if 2 ears is for stereo...then 3 could be used as, like, a 3d Dolby surround sounds type of thing 🤔

Yes maybe 🤔

Bad luck for iPhone users they would have to buy 3 airpods haha

Well it looks like no one else is willing to play, so my vote for the best comment goes to you @cryptofrench!

Niiiice thanks of you :D

Haha.. I will go for 3..
2+1(for listening to what's going on at neighbours place)..😜just kidding..
Resteemed. I want my friends to play this game.

that would really depend on where the third ear was located.

If I say Yes/No then What you do !!!

I rather ONE ear on each side of my head.

It's already a case. I hope 😂

I can't understand 3 ears? means.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50