Busy daydreaming

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180203160943.jpg

The clock ticked and rang. From the morning before noon I just silent. It was like a dead log.

Why am I like this?
Silence without doing anything.
Much has happened out there and I have not even washed my face after I woke up this morning.
Why I am like this weak helpless without effort.

Who will help me if not myself.

Why I'm like this silent without words as if gagu can not speak.

Why do I like this just sitting sweet berparties without working.

I do not know.....????

My brain is like freezing and does not work

I do not know...
My heart hardens like stone and steel

I do not know...

O my self answer this stupid question.
Because only you know the answer and only you can solve it.

This is me@kakapina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48