You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I Improve on STEEM using Steemitboard Stats?

in #busy5 years ago

Ok, so that's a lot of stats to swallow
Honestly 21 posts for each account, that's just too crazy
I struggle even with just one post a day
I may be enjoying the process of creating a post too much hahahah
How do you do this? How much time do you spend on one post?

Sort:  

It does seem like a lot, @kaerpediem, but most are pretty quick. For the two accounts I do:

  • share2steem 10-14 a week - these take 5 minutes each once I have someone's post I want to promote on twitter. I try to do these as soon as 24 hours is up from the last one, and keep an eye out for good posts, so I do not have to hunt for them.
  • photo and food contests and challenges - 10-14 a week - these take almost no time for one photo or maybe 1-2 hours for a lot of photos.
  • @tasteem restaurant reviews 4-5 a week and rising - these take maybe two hours not including the eating part lol.
  • freewrite 6-7 times a week - 30 minutes including the poster I make
  • ulogs a few times a month when I have something to say - varies in time
  • dApp reviews take longer a few times a month
  • minnow tips posts can be quick or long a few times a month

I'm always looking at the time so I never post before 2 hours is up from the last post on each blog, and no more than 4 posts each day on one blog. I'm also using:

  • busy
  • esteem
  • share2steem
  • ulogs
  • tasteem
    so each of those has to wait 24 hours from the last post.

Whew! Now I'm tired lol.

Hahaha
I think you do a fantastic job
My time management sucks and a WIP
Will try out a couple of your methods methodically 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28