Who needs an upvote?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy4 years ago

Have you read any good posts on steem recently?

image.png

Share a link in the comments to a post you think deserves more rewards/recognition. If I like it, I will give it an upvote.

My vote is not worth a lot, but for some, it may be the little bit of extra encouragement they need to invest more of their time creating good content on steem.

Thank you to those that posted links to my last post. I am voting more frequently in 2020 and want to keep that up for the rest of the year.

PS. Three days away from my 2 year steem anniversary! How time flies.

@kabir88

Sort:  

PS. Three days away from my 2 year steem anniversary! How time flies.

Happy anniversary! 😎

P.S. Recommended link:

https://steemit.com/music/@caitlinjohnstone/a-blessing-for-anyone-amazing-new-song-by-michael-brunnock-based-on-a-poem-by-caitlin-johnstone

Thanks @novacadian, I feel like an old timer on here now lol

Indeed you are!

Thank you, for your support, Kabir _/|\_

I hope you continue to enjoy my writing :)


Beauty.jpg

Thank you for sharing your content on steem! I look forward to seeing more of your writing here.

You’re a generous soul & I’m grateful for your warm attention 🙏🏼✨

Congratulations @kabir88! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82