Whispered HEART of the lover

in #busy7 years ago

Whispered HEART of the lover

The most beautiful pengahargaan is to convey the mouthful of his intimate words that can touch the soul.Thank you for your love for me, as long as my breath is still blowing and as long as my jantug is still pulsating I will endeavor to love you and happy you smpai end later.

I love you because love is not because of your likeness.
I love you and love you with sincerity of my heart, and no need I promise moon and bintag, but enough I try to love you and love you for now,

DEAR ALLAH,,,,,,,
If he's really my soul mate close up is his heart with my heart.
And if he is not my soul mate damaikanlah with provisions mu ,,,,
Amiiiiinnnn ,,,,,,, ya rabb ,,,,,IMG_20180218_104823.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75