You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unraveling - a weird journey I’m on…

in #busy6 years ago

Not even waiting the thirty minutes. This was a step to the ledge. You made me cry but also made me proud to call a tough bitch like you my friend.

May your boobs be fine and there be no need for new ones, but if new ones be needed, may you face it with all the aplomb this post shows you capable of.

Sort:  

Well - clearly not as tough as all that, Jess. Thanks, love. For listening. And being there :-)

this will betray my ignorance of what it's really like, but I love the idea of ditching the overweighted boobs for new, lightweight, no bra required, fakes. Or even... stitch it shut and go flat. No more bouncing.
(In high school, Boing was not my favorite nickname.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79