Another Boring TradesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

I used profits from this trade (https://busy.org/@jrb450/gbp-usd-live-trade) to fund a new trade using the same GBPUSD currency pair.

This is a screen shot from my trading account at simplefx.com:
gbp4.JPG

If I can hold on to the trade until I reach the goal it will net me around $500....We'll see...

Peace

Sort:  

Not bad and I really hope you can keep making profit and maybe get some cheap #STEEM with profits :)

I could also be completely wrong and lose $150. I'm hoping not but you never know.

Remember me when you are rich and powerful ha ha.

Will be a mysterious benefactor....

Hi @jrb450!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.495 which ranks you at #16390 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 67 places in the last three days (old rank 16323).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 305 contributions, your post is ranked at #179.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82