KNOW A LITTLE BIT OF ME AND WHAT I WANTED TO BE BIG | REFLECTION

in #busy6 years ago

This is what was a topic that was still my head, I had so many things that I wanted so much but everything else was the weight I had on the expectations that others had about me, they told me I should do it and how to do it, they criticized , they judged for so little age, it was a big weight, the one that had it, but I remember what I had to do, I started playing sports like baseball, baseball, karate, kempo, batminton to start, I attended classes of singing in the orchestra of the city and ultimately I chose an instrument like the guitar was, but in the end none of these things makes me feel comfortable becoming many times if something is wrong with me or just did not belong to those places ,with the passage of time continues with the same question Is there something wrong with me?

Now I think I do not know all the things to have a taste with others because for the other time the pressure of being what others wanted, now they ask me what I want to be great and I honestly answer that happy. Without a luxury life and everything that can be read because you can use everything and you can not be happy, it is the worst that can exist, because there are people who have everything and do not get to happiness and elsewhere and people who are seen to have nothing and try to lead a full and happy life.

Does complete happiness exist?

In my opinion I do not believe it is never the one who has total confidence, that happiness is something momentary to know what it is to be happy.

I HOPE THIS PUBLICATION IS OF YOUR PLEASURE, I INVITE YOU TO COMMENT TO LEAVE YOUR VOTE IF YOU WANT IT.

HAPPY NIGHT AND THANKS FOR THE ATTENTION PROVIDED.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by josuerc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47