You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Will You Be During Steemfest 4? Steemfest 5?

in #busy6 years ago

Even if you are not going to be there, will you still be on the Steem blockchain? Is your commitment such that you will still be as active as you can be? Are you dedicated to consistently growing your account and putting in the time to do that?

There was a time I felt like giving up on Steem due to low rewards, but I guess I've passed that time now. I might be busy with school and later with work and not blog frequently, but I ain't gonna leave here. I'll stay.
I have never believed in Steem and the possibilities within it so much, like I have this month.

I am constantly building my SP, even as a minnow, because I know that this is the fuel we need to retain others who haven't develop strong faith like ours yet in the system. I currently have over 950 SP and I wish to get to 100SP before end of the year. I hope that I'll luckily receive a delegation from a whale someday soon to help my growth and that of others. I share strongly in this your belief and I'll stay.

Well done @taskmaster4450 for this huge steem inspiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34