BECAUSE I DO NOT GO TO PARTIES

in #busy6 years ago
Hello friends, in this time of absence I want to share a note about me and why I do not like parties. Maybe many people go through these questions:

Is it normal that I do not like to go to parties? Why do all boys my age like it?!, Am I weird if I do not go to parties?

Do not worry, sometimes it happens. Parties are a very entertaining form of entertainment, because you know people with whom you usually have fun, you listen to great music-sometimes 🎶- and they are ideal for those who like to dance 💃

But, let's talk about people, like me, who like to have fun in other ways and so we are happy. 😆

When I have free time, as you know, I love to travel, either with my family or with my friends; the idea of ​​knowing places whether near or far. Although road trips are another level and I enjoy them a lot.

I also enjoy spending time alone, either at home watching movies or videos, listening to music, painting, writing or throwing laziness. Another activity that I love, I love is to dedicate some time to be in the computer reading your comments and writing for you.

If you feel a little lost, just look for people who enjoy doing what you do, no need to go to parties if you do not feel full and comfortable there, really! Surely you have a hobby or you would like to learn to do something, like playing guitar, drums, painting, riding a bike, skating, whatever ... look for a friend, someone who shares your same tastes, or sees solit @ and I am sure that you will meet great people

Personally, I've always liked to go out, but very occasionally, and when I was younger I discovered that I really liked the countryside, so in my time I met beautiful people and we understood each other completely.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joserafael from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @joserafael! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @joserafael! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93