You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a great sunny day in the Alps!! - Hiking with @freiheit50 (Fotos + Videos)

in #busy6 years ago

Wow first of all, that smiles never leaves your face and it's so amazing to see your hike blog after such a long time, I reckon you're in Germany now?
I must say the views are very stunning I've never had the opportunity to look down on a mountain top from such an astounding view, I'm wondering how long it took to cover the Heimgartenhütte and other places, I'm so glad you added the video it helped me see from my angle, how it looked like really. Wow hiking seems awesome, but I know you'd be very tired as well.
Beautiful blog post as always I missed seeing your posts really

Sort:  

Yes it is tireing but totally worth it when you get up there and have a view like that! Everything is better when its well deserved ;) When you come to Europe one day we go hiking! :)

Yeah definitely Liz, your hike partner seems very fit and elegant as well. Yeah one day I hope we go hiking. I guess you enjoyed the food?😀

Yes he is way fitter than I am haha he was chasing me up :D but it was fun. - The food was great and totally necessary haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55