You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Photo Gallery] - Moscow´s most famous Market: Izmailovo

in #busy6 years ago

We have Matriushkas too in our antiquesl market infact it's a characteristic that very common in our markets as well, I went through your Mexican gallery as well, but the thing is I'm quite familiar and can relate with the things I saw however this market seems even intruging, those dolls and those shiny wares that looks like Bangles, I should say the Russian market has variety of souvenir that travellers especially the world cup attendees will take back, this place is swarming with commodity, even more sophisticated, I guess they're mostly made in Russia.

Amazing Gallery here @anomadsoul, beautiful too, you're having an incredible tour, last time it was London with that lovely lady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44