You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices, or how my road to Steem Fest looks like

in #busy6 years ago

Hello Eric?

This is amazing I mean you're a whale? Yes everybody knows this? Yes but the truth is there's this thing about whales that definitely makes them whale-esque but that definitely doesn't come with you.
I've seen too many post that describes what you stood for some of them detailed your early days on steemit living in Mexico and how you upheld moral standard.
I mean what the? You can live the whale life, live ostentatiously and extravagantly and it won't even be a crime but you've definitely entailed yourself to selflessness and things that are right and wrong and important in life. You're no saint definitely, who is?

Truth is you are inspiration to me, even if sentences can't even express enough. You're road to steemfest is coming nicely no pressure you're doing just amazing.

@Josediccus here

Sort:  

Hahaha I think I could never live the "life of a whale" cause I´m a virtual whale but I totally get what you mean! I´m glad to see you commenting again, I´m happy you are out of the hospital my friend :)

Hahahaha yeah I'm glad you totally get what I mean, and thank you for taking time to reply, cheers my friend! 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46