You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Get an Upvote from the Busy bots (@busy.org & @busy.pay)

in #busy6 years ago

If not for happening to stumble across your post I would have never even known this was a thing. I post all my posts on Steemit and don't even get a chance for anything like this. I had also never really checked out Busy.org in its entirety and now after having taken a look at it I think I'll definitely be switching over to Busy.org for sure! Thank you for all the useful information. Much appreciated.

Sort:  

No problem! I love busy, if not for Steemit's night mode feature I may have totally switched over there entirely. :)

I don't mean to mooch off your knowledge but what is the night mode? What does it do or give you the ability to do? I'm not familiar with what that is?

The dark theme. The one where it makes the background of the page darker as opposed to the default white.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43