You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Steemit Means to me.

in #busy7 years ago

What Steemit means to you is basically what it means to me also. Well, not so much the investment opportunity. I don't have the extra money to do such things. If I did though, it sure seems like it's taking off.

Sort:  

I'm talking about investing money
I talked about investing your sweat. You work to earn shares in Steemit in the form of Steem Power

Well investing the sweat I can do. I've been stepping it up recently and I hope to be able to find a way to get it done. I hope I understand enough about the way it works to make it work for me.

Want to see that step up. Hope to see you join in a contest i have up. Twas never about us in reality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14