You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The hidden gem to make it on Steem! Maybe better the hidden gem to make Steem great!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

@fullcoverbetting this is a very well-written post. Yes, interaction is the KEY.
The only thing that I wanted to mention is that Hamlet is actually a character, a dreamer, not a writer, of Shakespeare same-name poem.
I am really glad to see you are growing here, my friend!
And It also looks like you fulfilled all your March goals.

Sort:  

Hi John,
Thx for the correction. Hamlet is indeed a character created by Shakespeare. No idea, why I did use him. Probably in a rush to finish the article.
March goals are indeed reached. For sure on the part of interaction, engagement and comments I do receive on my post. What bugs me a little is that I had to use some bots to advertise my articles.
But on the other side, the more I am active on Steemit, to more I do believe in it.
Yes, it has its flaws but still I enjoy spending some time here!
Thx for taking the time, to read this long post and even find an error in it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62