You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of Talking to your 16 year old self Contest!

in #busy6 years ago

I think it's a good thing what you're doing in the community. I'm still pretty new here. But I have figured out that there is no use in being friends or trying to build relationships with people who give one-word responses or who upvotes stuff without ever checking the content. So after checking your comment section and what you're doing on your posts, I see that you are doing what you can to better the community and bring people together. I think what you're doing is completely awesome and that you will continue to do great things. Like I said I'm new here, but I've already seen the bad apples. So thank you and keep up the good work. All of my love to you and all of yours, and they are Creator bless you and yours.

Sort:  

Thank you, it means a lot to me!

You're welcome. I try to take time 2 applaud people who take pride and what they do. I also like your writing style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13