You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That time I became a Cuban smuggler | Part 2 of 2

in #busy6 years ago

Cubans have always lived on what the government offers them, and this is happening here in Venezuela. We Venezuelans are living on what the government can give us as the economic blockade has Venezuela in a difficult situation .

Nowadays I live from what steemit gives me ... because here in Venezuela there is an exchange that does not convert our steem and sbd to local currency.

if it were not for steemit that would be my ..!!
maybe he was already emigrated to another country..

Sort:  

Steemit indeed has helped a lot of Venezuelans to stay afloat and for that I think everyone should be grateful, to be able to monetize our content. I hope everything gets better for you my friend!

Si steemit ha sido de gran ayuda para los venezolanos con decirte que 1.5 steem es el salario minimo mensual que generan los venezolanos en su empleo por este motivo cuando un venezolanos conoce steemit se enamoran cuando se dan de cuenta que aqui se puede ganar hasta 5 salario minimo en 1 mes yo fui unos de ellos que conoci steemit y me quede.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10