You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THINGS I HAVE LEARNT ON STEEMIT #1 CONTENTMENT.

in #busy6 years ago

Great points of why we should not be envious of other people success on steemit.
I must say that I have been very, very lucky to have one of the whales supporting me pretty much from the beginning and I couldn't have been more grateful and happier.
I didn't know anyone when I started this journey here, so it was pretty scary and really hard at first, but I guess if you do it for the long run and enjoy it, it will pay off one day and by being jealous of others or envying of others will only make you stressed and tired which will probably stop you from enjoying your journey here.
Comparing ourselves to others is the worst thing we can possibly do.
Just do your best, do it from your heart and one day it will all pay off.

Sort:  

Well said @joalvarez. This is the right attitude we should have on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48