You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If it wasn't for what I experienced today this picture could even be beautiful.

in #busy6 years ago

I am glad that you went to visit the Auschwitz Camp which I think everyone should visit and experience when visiting my beautiful birth country Poland. It is a very sad place to visit, but it is not just a story told but a terrible place where a lot of people had to face terrible death.
It really does humble us when we go places like this.

Enjoy the rest of the stay in my beautiful country and the steemfest. Wish I could be there, but it was impossible for me to be there and meet all of you amazing steemians and at the same time visit my lovely country again and family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37