You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing bSteem for iOS and Android!

in #busy6 years ago

I do not have any video tutorials, would be great if someone could make one haha.

So busy focusing on adding new features to the app / bug fixes. I want to focus on technology first rather than all the gimmicky marketing that other apps on steem are doing..

Sort:  

I hear you and like that you're focusing on creating such great technology. Would you be open to a short interview where we could show BSteem on the screen and create some quick "how-to" and content-related material? Won't take more than 10-15 minutes and we'd have something really good.Let me know if you're interested. You've got a great product and I want to let more fellow Steemians know about it.

yup that would be great! you can send me an email at [email protected] and we can go from there, we can exchange contact info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55