You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: bSteem has joined the dark side!! Dark themes and more customizations now available!

in #busy7 years ago

Yeah I’ll add steemit mode night theme :)

Yeah library that I used for color picker doesn’t allow inputs right now, only sliders with saturation, hue, and gradients... I’ll see what I can do though!

Sort:  

Cool, thank you so much for your work! By the way, there is one confusing thing for me: everything I am trying to get back to something (return to the feed after reading the post for example) I am pressing the back navigation key (standard Android button in the bottom of my phone) and instead of back navigation I am coming back to the home screen of the phone launcher.

I will check on that, I don’t use android, but I have an android device at home that I can check on!

What android version/device are you using? I just tested on android 7 Moto5g plus and it works fine

It's Galaxy S8 with 8.0 Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64