You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: A Better Foundation

in #busy5 years ago

Steem is so underestimated it is ridiculous in my mind. Speaking of transactions, last week BTC had around 25,000 unconfirmed transactions!!! It took almost 5 hours for my transaction to be confirmed. I just felt that I needed to share that. Thanks for always being that light at the end of the tunnel here in on Steem.

Sort:  

Were you using the LN?

P.S. LightningNetwork.me is claiming millions of transactions per second. It may be worth setting up if you do a lot of BTC transactions.

I was just purchasing some for the first time from a hidden BTC atm that I never knew existed. The next day I purchased more and it only took about an hour.
That is some good info to know, but I don’t do many transactions with btc.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool. Yeah you can set up LN Nodes now. @boxmining is running one which you can connect through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37