Myself

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

SI_20180212_154854.jpg
I had never considered myself beautiful but was always comfortable in my own skin. After that night, I feared the mirror, like the Phantom of the Opera. If I didn't kill myself, then at the very least I envisioned a life spent locked away from the eyes of the world.

Sort:  

You are beautiful inside and out.
Stay strong..
lots of love from the steemian ocean.
join us here: https://discord.gg/4NzFtK

xoxo

Hey! Thank you so much
You really contributed more than I expected
Guess what? You're more beautiful😊❤

happy to hear from you!
Keep shining!
We are both beautiful remember that:)
come and join us on discord #gratefulvibes : https://discord.gg/4NzFtK

I'm so glad you were strong enough to resist the temptation to hurt yourself. Continue to do self reflection and get back to a healthy state of mind. Who knows, maybe in the future you'll be able to help other girls going through the same struggle. Everyone's life has value.

So true...i've been going through a rough phase lately, i just need someone to talk to, everyone just deserted mhe, even the people i trusted, they just left like i mean nothing... The pain😢

Hello @jhayhne i wish there was another means to really reach out to you but thank God for this platform, lets make do of what we have. First i want you to know that you are beautiful inside out. Not only because you posted a nice photo but because in every body is a measure of beauty reserved for the world to draw out from. This is one truth that you must grasp. Your beauty is not premised on what your friends and those around think of you alone but much more premised on what you think of yourself. I can say this boldly because i have fought this battle earlier in life and today i can say i am a winner. I struggled through teenage because i believed more of what people said of me. I just wanted to hear good comments from people..to feed my esteem.but i never got it.instead i heard things like you look like a boy..your feet are too big..you get angry alot. My esteemed dropped everyday. But you see people have a way of projecting your weakness than your strenghths...sweetheart look in the mirror and concentrate on your strenghths and be assured in them while you daily work on your weakness if you know them. We all have weakness ..but i want you to forget those guys and concentrate on your internal journey on being the beautiful you that you are

Oh jeez! I should say, this really touched mhe😢
I always wanted someone to talk to, no one ever listens to mhe, they all feel, since I'm the playful type, everything I say is all jokes
But this has really touched so many angles of my heart and I appreciate it a lot
Only very few people can devote their time and leave whatever they're doing just to type all this and I should say, you're a God sent
I donno what I would have done if people like you don't exist
Thanks one more time.. God bless you bountifully❤

You are always welcome @jhayhne. If you can do the fee things i tried to mention here. It will go a long way. I am.looking forward to you telling me that you have overcomed this season on your life...have a pleasant day

Don't kill yourself you don't what life has for you. Better things ahead

Hey! Thanks so much for this❤

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you😊

welcome, fine lady!

Thank you😊

Hey there.. True beauty is from the inside.. and your skin color? Its beautiful dear. You should always see yourself in the mirror for you to see how beautiful you are.

Awww...thats so sweet of you
Thats alot❤

That's true.. your color doesn t define who you are ok?

Keep smiling. :)

@smafey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51