You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #17 12th August Steemit Diary + Some tips for creative people

in #busy6 years ago

Fabulous Article @nathanmars. Filled with positivity and great sound advice for all of us Newbies here on Steemit like me. I would like to travel as well but I am unable to at this moment due to certain circumstances that are out of my control at this moment. I wish you the best and thank you for showing my page and the world some love. Peace out Brother.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @jeronimorubio :)

I'm a Newbie too and I will continue to be a beginner here...

Focus your energy on things that are in your control and every little things will alright :)))

I am inviting you to a discord channel that loves to help people @nathanmars. I am also part of this group. They are all very friendly, very knowledgeable about #steemit and #dtube and they love to help others. https://discord.gg/HVA5dcN

Thanks for you Discord Invitation.

At the moment I don’t do Discord for 2 reasons.

I want to more engagement within Steem DApps (steemit)

I’m extremely minimalist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45