You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Must Raise Money Immediately for Rent & WIFI - Asking STEEM for Help

in #busy6 years ago

Hello @fitinfun Sharon. I know about the struggles of life so well. I am there now. But it has always been my belief and practice to help when help is needed. I don't have much myself at the moment but I wanted to help with what I can so I have transferred some #steem over to you. I hope it helps even in some small way. May You Always Live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Blessings to you @jeronimorubio. Everything helps - no matter the size. I am so grateful to you and so glad to be connected to such a positive person on STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62