You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is happening and what will happen in Venezuela.

in #busy6 years ago

Thanks @princessmewmew for Resteen to this post @albertocotua, Venezuela is serious, and with these measures we sink deeper into a black hole that I do not see any way out, the government does not care about the country or its citizens if one day they decide to leave and venezuela will be in ruins and only we who are here because many have gone to other countries we have to get up among the ruins
The only thing that remains is to ask God to give us the strength to continue to endure because now it is missing and it is not that I have no hope but that I see no way out anywhere only people who speak and speak but do nothing

Sort:  

@jennimorillo hopes are the last we must miss, animo mujeres no debemos desesperarnos, tengan fe Dios no abandona a sus hijos, oren mucho

That I do every day pray and my son left and my daughter has little left also to leave Venezuela, as a mother hurts a lot but God does not abandon me and every day I thank him

Greetings partner, thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71