DeadsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

Quite boring, I found it hard to find an idea to write about health continuing to make steemians bored read, but I found an interesting picture on facebook.

IMG_20170418_222230.jpg

What do we think if you look at the picture above. Honestly I am very scared because I am not ready, my practice is still very little, but for some people it does not matter it all depends on the reliability of each.

What happens after death?
I believe there will be a day of vengeance for what we do in this world. Just as we get in return from using steemit.

I believe there is only 1 god who created man in this world so only in that god we will be responsible for everything. I believe Allah is the only god with the Qur'an as the proof.

Warm regards
@jeffryphysio
Rachmat jeffry S.Fis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75