Remember that you can vote every 24 hours for STEEM on Netcoins.

in #busy6 years ago

Did you already vote? Go vote again! You can vote every 24 hours for STEEM on Netcoins.

A couple of days ago when I last posted about Netcoins we were in something like 10th place with 322 votes.

Now we are in third place with 2420 votes.

We're doing great!

steemm.png

The leader is PAC coin with over 4,500 votes. They must have a forum somewhere, and they must have a big cheerleading group that is pushing their coin forward.

We need to have a bigger cheerleading group!

Given that we are a social media blogging site we should be able to get the word out every single day.

There is literally no reason why we should not end up in first place. Remember that you can vote every 24 hours.

So go vote.

http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Get your friends to vote.

Get your family to vote.

You can vote every day.

Did you vote today?

Sort:  

i already votes it ofcourse, i knew it will benifits me as a steemian, never hesitate guys and let's vote for steem

Posted using Partiko Android

i am a little disappointed :/ we have around 60.000 active daily accounts and yet we have around 2.5k of votes given that some like me and probably you have already voted twice.

even if from all of those 60k accounts we have some doubles and some fakes i think the number can't be dropped below 20k. These post now are everywhere literally anyone can see them so i don't why we are still in 2.5k, we could easily be i think at 10k and i repeat this is just 1/6 of the daily active accounts

I have a reminder set to remind me when I can vote again :)

Heck yeah. I've been voting as often as I can.

I will be doing the same

Exactly there should be no reason why we should not be first because we has a social media site with a lot of people.

My second voting.

Screenshot_20181016-110248.png

I voted.

Don't forget that you have two steps to do: register your email address first at the top of the page, then vote second down in the coin list.

Everyone should get a confirmation email.

We have 3000 votes now and are in a tight race for second place.

Posted using Partiko Android

Is quite a Lovely post, It worth reading keep it up @jeezzle
I don't fail doing that when it get to the time... Nice post @jeezzle

you can visit my blog for more about cryptocurrency https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cptechexpress/the-senate-banking-committee-holds-a-great-debate-on-cryptocurrency-oct-11-2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50