You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit Inc Selling It's Stake Is A Good Thing!!!

in #busy6 years ago

I've been waiting for the price to fall down to $0.20. We did hit $0.21, but that wasn't $0.20 so I didn't buy. Is this the beginning of the rise up or will we fall a little bit further before rising up again?

I was thinking at the end of January we would dip down more before really taking off in or around March.... now I'm not so sure.

Sort:  

Dear @jeezzle

Im sorry to hear that you didn't manage to buy while price was almost hitting your target

I strongly believe that this price will drop very fast, very soon.

Yours
Piotr

What's your prediction?

I would expect coming back to latest levels @jeezzle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63